IXL Math

Use the link below to access IXL from home!!

http://www.ixl.com/math/

Contact your teacher if you have questions or need help with login.

5th Grade:
Mr. Buehler- buehlerm@ycschools.org
Ms. MacFarlane- macfarlanem@ycschools.org
Ms. Shore- shorea@ycschools.org

6th Grade
Mrs. Bales- balesk@ycschools.org
Mr. Tollefson- tollefsonc@ycschools.org
Ms. Kidd- kiddb@ycschool.org     

7th and 8th Grades:
Mrs. Whiteman - whitemann@ycschools.org
Mr. Marl - marla@ycschools.org (8th only)